Golden Ticket Cinemas 7
Washington, NC

Golden Ticket Cinemas 7
1109 W 15th St.
Washington, NC 27889
252-940-5656

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP

Mon, Oct 21
1:35 3:55 6:15 7:20
Tue, Oct 22
1:35 3:55 6:15 7:20
Wed, Oct 23
1:35 3:55 6:15 7:20
Thu, Oct 24
1:35 3:55 6:15 7:20

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Mon, Oct 21
1:20 2:10 4:00 4:45 6:40
Tue, Oct 22
1:20 2:10 4:00 4:45 6:40
Wed, Oct 23
1:20 2:10 4:00 4:45 6:40
Thu, Oct 24
1:20 2:10 4:00 4:45 6:40

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Mon, Oct 21
1:30 4:00 6:30
Tue, Oct 22
1:30 4:00 6:30
Wed, Oct 23
1:30 4:00 6:30
Thu, Oct 24
1:30 4:00 6:30

GEMINI MAN

Mon, Oct 21
1:15 3:55 6:25
Tue, Oct 22
1:15 3:55 6:25
Wed, Oct 23
1:15 3:55 6:25
Thu, Oct 24
1:15 3:55 6:25

JOKER

Mon, Oct 21
1:00 3:40 6:20
Tue, Oct 22
1:00 3:40 6:20
Wed, Oct 23
1:00 3:40 6:20
Thu, Oct 24
1:00 3:40 6:20

DOWNTON ABBEY

Mon, Oct 21
1:05 3:45 6:30
Tue, Oct 22
1:05 3:45 6:30
Wed, Oct 23
1:05 3:45 6:30
Thu, Oct 24
1:05 3:45 6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TERMINATOR: DARK FATE

Thu, Oct 31
7:00
Fri, Nov 1
1:00 3:50 6:40 9:30
Sat, Nov 2
1:00 3:50 6:40 9:30
Sun, Nov 3
1:00 3:50 6:40
Mon, Nov 4
1:00 3:50 6:40
Tue, Nov 5
1:00 3:50 6:40
Wed, Nov 6
1:00 3:50 6:40
Thu, Nov 7
1:00 3:50 6:40