Golden Ticket Cinemas 7
Washington, NC

Golden Ticket Cinemas 7
1109 W 15th St.
Washington, NC 27889
252-940-5656

SHOWTIMESPRINT

47 METERS DOWN: UNCAGED

Mon, Aug 19
1:15 3:25 5:35 7:45 9:55
Tue, Aug 20
1:15 3:25 5:35 7:45 9:55
Wed, Aug 21
1:15 3:25 5:35 7:45 9:55
Thu, Aug 22
1:15 3:25 5:35 7:45 9:55

GOOD BOYS

Mon, Aug 19
1:10 3:25 5:40 7:55 10:10
Tue, Aug 20
1:10 3:25 5:40 7:55 10:10
Wed, Aug 21
1:10 3:25 5:40 7:55 10:10
Thu, Aug 22
1:10 3:25 5:40 7:55 10:10

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Mon, Aug 19
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Tue, Aug 20
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Wed, Aug 21
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Thu, Aug 22
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00

DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

Mon, Aug 19
1:40 4:00 6:20 8:40
Tue, Aug 20
1:40 4:00 6:20 8:40
Wed, Aug 21
1:40 4:00 6:20 8:40
Thu, Aug 22
1:40 4:00 6:20 8:40

SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK

Mon, Aug 19
1:30 4:00 6:35 9:05
Tue, Aug 20
1:30 4:00 6:35 9:05
Wed, Aug 21
1:30 4:00 6:35 9:05
Thu, Aug 22
1:30 4:00 6:35 9:05

THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN

Mon, Aug 19
1:20 3:50 6:20 8:50
Tue, Aug 20
1:20 3:50 6:20 8:50
Wed, Aug 21
1:20 3:50 6:20 8:50
Thu, Aug 22
1:20 3:50 6:20 8:50

THE LION KING

Mon, Aug 19
1:05 3:45 6:25 9:00
Tue, Aug 20
1:05 3:45 6:25 9:00
Wed, Aug 21
1:05 3:45 6:25 9:00
Thu, Aug 22
1:05 3:45 6:25 9:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SING

Tue, Aug 20
10:00
Thu, Aug 22
10:00

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Thu, Sep 5
5:00 8:30
Fri, Sep 6
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sat, Sep 7
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sun, Sep 8
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Mon, Sep 9
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 10
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 11
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 12
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Fri, Sep 13
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sat, Sep 14
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sun, Sep 15
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Mon, Sep 16
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Sep 17
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Sep 18
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Sep 19
1:00 4:00 7:00